top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSuki Singh

Kaspas Review


Kaspas is a very well known dessert place who offer and serve a range of hot and cold desserts. They aim to give customers high quality desserts along with delivering an excellent and good quality customer service. Their menu consists of a wide range of desserts ranging from ice cream, cakes, sundaes, crepes, waffles to drinks such as milkshakes and smoothies.


I visited the kaspas located in Edinburgh to gain the full experience of what they aim to provide. As I walked in I immediately noticed the layout and aesthetic of the store as the colours were very vibrant and fun which made the shop seem very inviting and friendly. I was then welcomed by one of the staff members and then taken to my table which they then gave me a chance to look through the menu and discover all the different dessert options which I was definitely spoilt for choice! I decided to pick the Oreo crunch crepe with ice cream, to order I had to go up to the counter with the menu and order from there, this meant I had to wait in a bit of a que however I enjoyed the fact that I could see the workers behind the counter making the desserts as i was waiting to be served. The wait wasn't too long and when the dessert arrived at my table, it was presented and looked very delicious.


Overall, I was very happy with my experience, although I had to order myself which took longer, being in the shop was very enjoyable and exciting as it was very different to other dessert places which made Kaspas stand out.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Chocolate Lounge Review

The chocolate lounge is a delicious dessert place which is located inside of Harvey Nichols. They offer something for everyone with their...

Коментарі


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page